Groups & Users: Modify a Group
- Click on the Groups menu.
- Click in the check box next to the group to select the group you want to modify.
- Make changes (e.g., change Group Name, Active status, or Permissions).
- To save your changes, click the Update button. To exit without saving changes, click Cancel.
|