CMS4i - CymCMS Content Management System Help

Groups & Users: Delete a User

  1. Click on the Users menu.
  2. Click in the checkbox next to the username to select it. 
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. To confirm the deletion, click OK.  To cancel the deletion, click Cancel.

Contents