CMS4i - CymCMS Content Management System Help

Sections: Delete a Section

CAUTION:  When you delete a section or subsection, all linked articles are deleted as well.  A deleted Section or Subsection cannot be recovered!!

1.  Click on the Sections menu on the left side of the Administrator screen.  The Section View window displays.
2.  Click in the checkbox to the left of the Section (or Subsection) name to select it.
3.  Click the Delete button at the top of the window.
4.  Click OK to confirm the deletion or click Cancel to cancel the deletion.

Contents