CMS4i - CymCMS Content Management System Help

Groups & Users: Delete a Group

  1. Click on the Groups menu. 
  2. To select the group you want to delete, click in the checkbox next to the group name.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. To confirm the deletion, click Delete.  To cancel the deletion, click Cancel.

Contents